Contact Us

 

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND IN POLAND
ul. Dorotowska 7 m. 5
02-347 Warsaw, Poland


SUNDAY SERVICES HELD AT:

Res Sacra Miser Chapel
Krakowskie Przedmieście 62
Warsaw 

CONTACT US:

Rev David Brown
Chaplain@anglicanchurch-poland.org
(+48) 880 580 628

Warden@anglicanchurch-poland.org
Secretary@anglicanchurch-poland.org
Treasurer@anglicanchurch-poland.org

Safeguarding Officer
Safeguarding@anglicanchurch-poland.org

Diocesan Safeguarding Officer
E: bridgett.fenton@churchofengland.org 
T: +44 (0)20 7898 1150

Gdansk 
Gdansk@anglicanchurch-poland.org

Krakow
Krakow@anglicanchurch-poland.org

Newcomers will find a warm welcome.

   
   

 

 

Comments are closed.